CCCCIO Appointees to Statewide Committees

  • AB 705 Workgroup
    • Jennifer Vega LaSerna
    • College of the Sequoias
    • Phone: 559.730.3823
    • Email: jenniferl@cos.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July 2019
  • Academic Senate Accreditation Committee
    • Sheri Berger
    • Pierce College
    • Phone: 818.710.4224
    • Email: bergersl@piercecollege.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information: Stephanie Curry ASCC
  • Budget and Legislative Committee
    • Jennifer Vega La Serna
    • College of the Sequoias
    • Phone: 559.730.3823
    • Region 5
    • Jean Shankweiler
    • El Camino College
    • Phone: 310.660.3119
    • Region 7
    • Appointed: July 2019
  • Commission On Athletics (CCCAA)
    • Stacy Thompson
    • Chabot College
    • Phone: 510.723.6626
    • email: khoffmans@vccd.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information: Carlyle Carter 916.444.1600
  • Commission On Athletics (CCCAA)
    • Carol Farrar
    • Riverside Community College
    • Phone: 951.222.8493
    • Email: Carol.Farrar@rcc.edu
    • Region: 9
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information: Carlyle Carter 916.444.1600, ccarter@cosssports.org
  • Athletics Management Council
    • Jennifer Zellet
    • Modesto Junior College
    • Phone: 209.575.6056
    • Email: zelletj@mjc.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: June, 2020
    • Committee Information: Carlyle Carter 916.444.1600, ccarter@cosssports.org
  • CCC Assessment Advisory Committee
    • Diane Dieckmeyer
    • MiraCosta College
    • Phone: 760.757.2121 x6805
    • Email: ddieckmeyer@miracosta.edu
    • Region: 10
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information: Mark Samuels 619.482.5507, msamuels@swccd.edu
  • CCC Telecommunications-Technology Advisory Committee (TTAC)
    • Rudy Besikoff
    • Laney College
    • Phone: 510.464.3213
    • Email: rbesikof@peralta.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed: July 2018
  • Chancellors Office Fiscal Advisory Workgroup
    • Brian Sanders
    • Columbia College
    • Phone: 209.588.5051
    • Email: sandersb@yosemite.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information:
  • Chancellors Office Student Equity Workgroup
    • Diane Dieckmeyer
    • MiraCosta College
    • Phone: 760.757.2121 x6805
    • Region: 10
    • Appointed: July 2019
  • Consultation Council
    • Leandra Martin
    • Mission College
    • Phone: 408.855.5182
    • Email: leandra.martin@missioncollege.edu
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: July, 2019
    • Committee Information: Christina Castro ccastro@cccco.edu
  • CTE Minimum Qualifications Advisory Committee
    • Kathie Welch
    • Cabrillo
    • Phone: 831.479.5076
    • Email: kawelch@cabrillo.edu
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: October, 2016
    • Committee Information: Lynn Shaw shawlynn@gmail.com
  • Academic Senate Curriculum Committee
    • Jennifer Taylor Mendoza
    • Skyline College
    • Phone: 650.738.4321
    • Email: mendozaJ@smccd.net
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: July, 2019
    • Committee Information: Dolores Davison doloresdavison@fhda.edu
  • California Community College Curriculum Committee 5C
    • Kelly Fowler
    • Merced College
    • Phone: 559.325.5214
    • Email: kelly.fowler@mccd.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July, 2019
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • California Community College Curriculum Committee 5C
    • Don Miller
    • College of Alameda
    • Phone: 510-748.2301
    • Email: ddmiller@peralta.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • California Community College Curriculum Committee 5C
    • Karen Daar
    • Los Angeles Community College
    • Phone: 818.947.2617
    • Email: daarkl@lavc.edu
    • Region: 7
    • Appointed: July, 2019
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • California Community College Curriculum Committee 5C
    • David Williams
    • Solano Community College
    • Phone: 707.864.7117
    • Email: david.williams@solano.edu
    • Region: 2
    • Appointed: April 2020
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • Currently and Formerly Incarcerated Advisory Committee
    • Stacy Thompson
    • Chabot College
    • Phone: 510.723.6626
    • Email: slthompson@chabotcollege.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed: May, 2019
    • Committee Information:
  • California Community College Occupational Education Association (CCCAOE)
    • Don Miller
    • College of Alameda
    • Phone: 510-748.2301
    • Email: ddmiller@peralta.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed: January 2019
  • Distance Education and Technology Advisory Committee
    • Jennifer Kalfsbeek Goetz
    • Ventura College
    • Phone: 805.289.6380
    • Email: jkgoetz@vccd.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July, 2019
    • Committee Information: Erin Larson elarson@cccco.edu
  • Faculty Diversification ASCCC
    • Jennifer Vega La Serna
    • College of the Sequoias
    • Phone: 559.730.3823
    • Email: Jenniferl@cos.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: October 2019
    • Committee Information:
  • Faculty Diversification ASCCC
    • Jennifer Taylor Mendoza
    • Skyline College
    • Phone: 650.738.4321
    • Email: mendozaj@smccd.edu
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: October 2019
  • Guided Pathways
    • Virginia Guelff
    • Butte College
    • Phone: 530.895.2547
    • Email: guleffvi@butte.edu
    • Region: 1
    • Committee Information:
  • IEPI Executive Committee
    • Aracely Aguiar
    • West Los Angeles Valley College
    • Phone: 319.287.4238
    • email: aguiara@wlac.edu
    • Region: 7
    • Appointed: August 2019
  • Intersegmental Curriculum Workgroup
    • Jennifer Zellet
    • Modesto Junior College
    • Phone: 209.575.6056
    • Email: zelletj@mjc.edu
    • Appointed: September 2016
    • Committee Informati:on:
  • Library/Learning Resources Advisory Committee LLRPAC
    • Dina Humble
    • Valley College
    • Phone: 909.387.1685
    • email: latirapelle@pasadena.edu
    • Appointed: June, 2020
    • Committee Information: E Lopez Chancellors Office
  • Online Education Initiative (OEI)
    • Kathie Welch
    • Cabrillo College
    • Phone: 831.479.5076
    • Email: kawelch@cabrillo.edu
    • Appointed: February 2017
    • Committee Information: Jory Hadsell
  • Online Education Initiative (OEI)
    • Andrew Lamanaque
    • Oholne College
    • Phone: 510.659.6202
    • Email: alamanque@oholne.edu
    • Appointed: September 2019
    • Committee Information: Jory Hadsell
  • Professional Development Advisory
    • Stacy Thompson
    • Chabot College
    • Phone: 510.723.6626
    • Email: slthompson@chabotcollege.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed: January 2019
  • RP Group
    • Jane Saldana -Talley
    • Santa Rosa Junior College
    • Phone:
    • Email: lsaldana-talley@santarosa.edu
    • Region: 2
    • Appointed: June 2020
    • Committee Information:
  • Simplified Metrics Workgroup
    • Carol Farrar
    • Riverside Community College
    • Phone: 951.328.3738
    • Email: Carol.Farrar@rcc.edu
    • Region: 9
    • Appointed: July 2019
  • Simplified Metrics Workgroup
    • Jennifer Taylor Mendoza
    • Skyline Community College
    • Phone: 650.738.4321
    • Email: mendozaj@smccd.edu
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: July 2019
  • Simplified Metrics Workgroup
    • Brian Sanders
    • Columbia College
    • Phone: 209.588.5051
    • email: sandersb@yosemite.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: September 2019
  • Student Attendance Accounting and Reporting (StAAR)
    • Jennifer Vega La Serna
    • College of the Sequoias
    • Phone: 559.730.3823
    • Email: jenniferl@cos.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information: John Mullen
  • Student Equity Advisory Committee
    • Diane Dieckmeyer
    • MiraCosta College
    • Phone: 760.757.2121×6805
    • Email: ddieckmeyer@miracosta.edu
    • Region: 10
    • Appointed: July, 2019
    • Committee Information: Mia Keeley mkeeley@cccco.edu and David Lawrence dlawrence@cccco.edu
  • Student Services Committee (SSAC)
    • Diane Dieckmeyer
    • MiraCosta College
    • Phone: 760.757.2121
    • Email: ddieckmeyer@miracosta.edu
    • Region: 10
    • Appointed: July 2019
    • Committee Information: Ronda Mohr rmohr@cccco.edu
  • Student Success and Support Advisory
    • Jennifer Vega La Serna
    • College of the Sequoias
    • Phone: 559.730.3823
    • email: jenniferl@cos.edu
    • Appointed: July 2017
    • Committee Information: Ronda Mohr rmohr@cccco.edu