CCCCIO Appointees to Statewide Committees

  • Accounting Attendance Manual Committee
    • Jennifer Vega LaSerna (backup-Jean Shankweiler)
    • Sequoias
    • Phone: 559.730.3823
    • Email: jenniferl@cos.edu
    • Region: 8
    • Appointed: January 2016
    • Committee Information: Sally M Lenz smlenz@cccco.edu
  • Accreditation Workgroup One
    • Meridith Randall
    • Chaffey
    • Phone: 909.652.6131
    • Email: meridith.randall@chaffey.edu
    • Region: 8
    • Appointed: January 2016
    • Committee Information: Kindred Murillo,,kmurillo@swc.edu
  • Accreditation Workgroup One
  • Commission On Athletics
    • Kim Hoffmans
    • Ventura
    • Phone 805.289.6380
    • email: khoffmans@vccd.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information:
  • Commission On Athletics
    • Sonja Lolland
    • Hartnell College
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed: May, 2017
    • Committee Information: Carlyle Carter 916.444.1600, ccarter@cosssports.org
  • Athletics Management Council
    • Monica Pactol
    • Folsom Lake
    • Phone: 916.608.6503
    • Email: pactolm@flc.losrios.edu
    • Region: 2
    • Appointed: November, 2016
    • Committee Information: Carlyle Carter 916.444.1600, ccarter@cosssports.org
  • CCC Assessment Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Mark Samuels 619.482.5507, msamuels@swccd.edu
  • AB 705 Assessment and PlacementWorkshop
    • Karen Daar
    • Los Angeles Valley
    • Phone: 818.947.2617
    • Email: darrkl@lavc.edu
    • Region: 7
    • Appointed: October, 2017
    • Committee Information: Laura Hope cccco.edu
  • AB 705 Assessment and PlacementWorkshop
    • Laura Ramirez
    • Rio Hondo
    • Phone: 562.908.3458
    • Email: lramirez@riohono.edu
    • Region: 8
    • Appointed: October, 2017
    • Committee Information: Laura Hope cccco.edu
  • Basic Skills Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Erik Nelson 916.327.2987, enelson@cccco.edu
  • Consultation Council
    • Kelly Fowler
    • Merced
    • Phone: 559.999.0998
    • Email: kelly.fowler@mccd.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July, 2017
    • Committee Information: Christina Castro ccastro@cccco.edu
  • CTE Data Unlocked  Leadership Team
    • Kimberly Hoffmans
    • Ventura
    • Phone: 805.289.6380
    • Email: khoffmans@vcccd.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed: October, 2017
    • Committee Information: Alyssa Nguyen  anguyen@rpgroup.org
  • CTE  Minimum Qualifications Advisory Committee
    • Kathie Welch
    • Cabrillo
    • Phone: 831.479.5076
    • Email: kawelch@cabrillo.edu
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: October, 2016
    • Committee Information: Lynn Shaw  shawlynn@gmail.com
  • Academic Senate Curriculum  Committee
    • Karen Daar
    • Los Angeles Valley
    • Phone: 818.947.2617
    • Email: daark@lavc.edu
    • Region: 7
    • Appointed: July, 2016
    • Committee Information: Dolores Davison  doloresdavison@fhda.edu
  • California  Community College Curriculum Committee
    • Leandra Martin
    • Mission
    • Phone: 408.855.5182
    • Email: leandra.martin@wvm.edu
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: July, 2016
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan  rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • California  Community College Curriculum Committee
    • Stacey Thompson
    • Chabot College
    • Phone: 510-723-6626
    • Email: slthompson@chabotcollege.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan  rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • California  Community College Curriculum Committee
    • Erik Shearer
    • Napa
    • Phone: 707.253.3103
    • Email: eshearer@napavalley.edu
    • Region: 2
    • Appointed: July, 2017
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan  rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • California  Community College Curriculum Committee
    • Virginia Guleff
    • Butte
    • Phone: 530.895.2547
    • Email: guleffvi@butte.edu
    • Region: 1
    • Appointed: November, 2015
    • Committee Information: Craig Rutan  rutan_craig@sccollege.edu
  • Chancellor’s Office Curriculum Inventory
    • Virginia Guleff
    • Butte
    • Phone: 530.895.2547
    • Email: guleffvi@butte.edu
    • Region: 1
    • Appointed: May, 2017
    • Committee Information: Rachel Stamm rstamm@ccctechcenter.org
  • Chancellor’s Office Curriculum Inventory
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Rachel Stamm rstamm@ccctechcenter.org
  • Intersegmental Curriculum Workgroup
    • David Morse
    • Barstow
    • Phone: 760.252.24117224
    • Email: dmorse@barstow.edu
    • Region: 9
    • Appointed: October, 2017
    • Committee Information: John Stankas jstanka@sbccd.cc.ca.us
  • Distance Education and Technology Advisory Committee
    • Corey Marvin
    • Cero Cosso
    • Phone: 760.384.6201
    • Email: cmarvin@cerocosso.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July, 2017
    • Committee Information:  Erin Larson elarson@cccco.edu
  •  EdPac WedPac
    • Kimberly Hoffmans
    • Ventura
    • Phone: 805.289.6380
    • Email: khoffmans@vcccd.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed: October 2017
    • Committee Information: van ton-quinlivan  vtquinlivan@cccco.edu
  • Student Equity Advisory Committee
    • Georgia Lorenz
    • Santa Monica
    • Phone: 310.434.4277
    • Email: georgia_lorenz@smc.edu
    • Region: 7
    • Appointed: July,  2016
    • Committee Information: Mia Keeley mkeeley@cccco.edu and David Lawrence dlawrence@cccco.edu
  • Student Equity Advisory Committee
    • Kim Hoffmans
    • Ventura
    • Phone: 805.289.6390
    • Email: khoffmans@vcccd.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed: August, 2016
    • Committee Information: Mia Keeley mkeeley@cccco.edu and David Lawrence dlawrence@cccco.edu
  • EquivalencyToolkit Project
    • Jennifer Hamilton
    • Modesto Junior College
    • Phone: 209.575.6056
    • Email: hamiltonj@mjc.edu
    • Region: b
    • Appointed: October, 2017
    • Committee Information: John Freitas freitasje@lacitycollege.edu
  • Flex Learning Options for Workers FLOW
    • Meridith Randall
    • Chaffey
    • Phone: 909.652.76131
    • Email: meridith.randall@chaffey.edu
    • Region: 9
    • Appointed: October, 2017
    • Committee Information: Van Ton-Quinlivan 916.445.4755 vtquinlivan@cccco.edu
  • Cooperating Agencies Foster Youth Educational Support Advisory Committee
    • Deb Sutphen
    • Sierra
    • Phone: 916.660.7501
    • Email: dsutphen@sierracollege.edu
    • Region: 2
    • Appointed: September, 2016
    • Committee Information: Sarah Tyson 916.445.4755 styson@cccco.edu
  • Guided Pathways Advisory Committee
    • Rudy Besikof
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Laura Hope lhope@cccco.edu
  • Institutional Effectiveness Partnership Initiative Advisory Committee
    • Rachel Westlake
    • Diablo Valley College
    • Phone: 925.685.1230 x2203
    • Email: rwestlake@dvc.edu
    • Region: 3
    • Appointed: July, 2017
    • Committee Information: Matthew Lee  matthew@mleeconsulting.com
  • Institutional Effectiveness Partnership Initiative Advisory Committee
    • Brian Sanders
    • Columbia
    • Phone: 209.588.5051
    • Email: sandersb@yosemite.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: July, 2017
    • Committee Information: Matthew Lee  matthew@mleeconsulting.com
  • Institutional Effectiveness Partnership Initiative Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Matthew Lee  matthew@mleeconsulting.com
  • Institutional Effectiveness Partnership Initiative Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Matthew Lee  matthew@mleeconsulting.com
  • Institutional Effectiveness Partnership Initiative, Applied Solutions Kit Strategic Enrollment Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed: October, 2017
    • Committee Information: Teresa Tena  ttena@cccco.edu
  • Institutional Effectiveness Partnership Initiative, Applied Solutions Kit Change Leadership Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Teresa Tena  ttena@cccco.edu
  • Advisory Committee on Legislation
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information: Lizetta Navaretta  Lizette@ccleague.org
  • Library and Learning Resources Advisory Committee
    • George Railey
    • Allan Hancock
    • Phone: 805.922.6966
    • Email: grailey@hancock.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed: March, 2017
    • Committee Information: LeBaron Woodyard  lwoodyard@cccco.edu
  • Metrics Simplification Workgroup
    • Jerry Buckley
    • College of the Canyons
    • Phone: 661.362.3412
    • Email: jerry.buckley@canyons.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed: February, 2018
    • Committee Information: Omid Poursanjani  opoursanjani@cccco.edu
  • Metrics Simplification Workgroup
    • Kimberly Hoffman
    • Ventura College
    • Phone: 805.289.6464
    • Email: khoffmans@vcccd.edu
    • Region: 6
    • Appointed: February, 2018
    • Committee Information: Omid Poursanjani  opoursanjani@cccco.edu
  • Metrics Simplification Workgroup
    • Brian Sanders
    • Colombia College
    • Phone: 209.588.5051
    • Email: sandersb@yosemite.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: February, 2018
    • Committee Information: Omid Poursanjani  opoursanjani@cccco.edu
  • California Community College Association for Occupational Education
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information:  Joyce Johnson jjohnso@msjc.edu
  • Online Education Initiative
    • Corey Marvin
    • Cerro Coso
    • Phone: 760.384.6201
    • Email: cmarvin@cerrocoso.edu
    • Region: 5
    • Appointed: july, 2017
    • Committee Information:  Barbara Illowsky  illowskybarbara@fhda.edu
  • Online Education Initiative
    • Kathie Welch
    • Cabrillo
    • Phone: 831.479.5076
    • Email:  kawelch@cabrillo.edu
    • Region: 4
    • Appointed: July, 2016
    • Committee Information:  Barbara Illowsky  illowskybarbara@fhda.edu
  • Credit for Prior Learning Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information:  Kristen Corbin  kcorbin@cccco.edu
  • Adhoc Professional Development Advisory Committee
    • Meridith Randall
    • Chaffey
    • Phone: 909.652.6131
    • Email: meridith.randall@chaffey.edu
    • Region: 8
    • Appointed: March, 2017
    • Committee Information:  LeBaron Woodyard  lwoodyard@cccco.edu
  • Student Success and Support Program Advisory Committee
    • Terry Giugni
    • Pasadena
    • Phone: 626.585.7734
    • Email: tdgiugni@psasdena.edu
    • Region: 7
    • Appointed: September, 2017
    • Committee Information:  Rhonda Mohr  916.323.6894  rmohr@cccco.edu
  • Student Success and Support Program Scorecard Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information:  Alice Van Ommeven  avanommeven@cccco.edu
  • Success Network Advisory Circle
    • Laura Ramirez
    • Rio Hondo
    • Phone: 562.908.3458
    • Email: lramirez@riohondo.edu
    • Region: 7
    • Appointed: July, 2016
    • Committee Information:  Hamindl@lacc.edu
  • CCC Telecommunications Technology Advisory Committee
    • Phone:
    • Email:
    • Region:
    • Appointed:
    • Committee Information:  Gary Bird  gbird@cccco.edu

CCC Telecommunications Technology Advisory Committee

  • Phone:
  • Email:
  • Region:
  • Appointed:
  • Committee Information:  Gary Bird  gbird@cccco.edu